LA Critics Pick Call Me by Your Name

This past Thursday, the New York Film Critics Circle presented its round of awards, and now the Los Angeles Film Critics Association, founded in 1975, wraps the weekend by voting up its choices.

And the New Generation prize goes to Greta Gerwig, while the Douglas Edwards Experimental Film award goes to Lee Anne Schmitt’s Purge This Land.

For news and items of interest throughout the day, every day, follow @CriterionDaily.

You have no items in your shopping cart