Author Spotlight

William Boyle

William Boyle is the author of the novels Gravesend, Everything Is Broken, The Lonely Witness, A Friend Is a Gift You Give Yourself, City of Margins, and Shoot the Moonlight Out. He has also published a story collection, Death Don’t Have No Mercy.

1 Results
One False Move: “Lock Things Up”

A master class in dramatic tension and pacing, Carl Franklin’s neonoir masterpiece explores the desperate energy and desperate deeds that fuel real crime.

By William Boyle